2021 Award Winners

MFM and BCCA members were asked to submit nominations for the annual membership awards...The following members were selected as the 2021 recipients:

BCCA Contributor

Mary McKenna
Vice President Global Head Customer Finance Operations


Rainmaker Award
Neuhy Hubush
Gannett Co.
Christine Pecher
Director of Marketing
Darren Wilson
Audit & Assurance Partner
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Working Capital Award 
Lori Brock
Vice President Finance 
Meredith Local Media Group
Jerry Calixto
Director of Revenue Accounting
Take-Two Interactive Software 
John Sanders
Bond & Pecaro

© 2021  Proudly created with Wix.com                            

Media Financial Management Association 

 550 W Frontage Road, Ste. 3600 * Northfield, IL 60093

 Ph: 847.716.7000  * Fax: 847.716.7004  * info@mediafinance.org

MFM Homepage     ***     BCCA Homepage  


**All logos and trademarks used with permission**